Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jan 26 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jan 29 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 5 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 8 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
ECA Logo

2021 North Carolina ECA Scholarship

Rutherford County Extension & Community Association (ECA) is proud to announce their 2021 scholarships. High school seniors, full-time college …

NCDA Soil Testing website

New NCDA&CS Form for Soil Tests

North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services has just released a new Soil Test form for Gardeners. Download the …

Course Announcement

Online Pruning Workshop

Three online pruning workshops for gardeners. Please share! Find out more information about the workshop. 2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners Three dates …

Cover photo for Horse Health Series

Horse Health Series

Horse Health Series Join N.C. Cooperative Extension in Onslow, Lenoir, Greene, Jones, Pamlico, and Craven Counties for virtual training via …

4-H Project Records

It is that time of year. It is time to wrap up all that work you’ve done all year. …

Cover photo for Virtual NC Agritunity in 2021

Virtual NC Agritunity in 2021

2021 Virtual NC Agritunity Conference Thursday, February 11, 2021, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Registration is available now! For more information …